HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log in  
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search
March 2019
Latest topics

Share | 

 Neuer won the Golden Ball by qieheli de media: Ronaldo Messi lack of honor

Go down 

Posts : 167
Join date : 2014-04-23

PostSubject: Neuer won the Golden Ball by qieheli de media: Ronaldo Messi lack of honor    Thu Dec 04, 2014 10:41 pm

2014 FIFA Golden Ball Award for the final three-man squad has been announced, Portugal star Cristiano Ronaldo, Argentina superstar Lionel Messi, as well as the new Germany shot-stopper Novo Raz on the list. In the final list of three people after the Germany newspaper Bild will spare no effort for the Connaught Raz momentum, cheap fifa coins said Manuel Neuer is the only eligible player who won a Golden Globe Award and look forward to after Neuer became in 1991, Matthaeus, second place won the Golden Ball Award for the Germans. Neuer peers, Czech goalkeeper Petr Cech was in their "Twitter" in German on expressing support for Manuel Neuer.

Germany newspaper Bild pointed out that personal experience, Macy's is obviously not qualified into the top three. Manuel Neuer and Ronaldo, both on location with excellent play, fifa ultimate team coins is the best representative of the respective position of the player. But compared with Ronaldo, Neuer's biggest advantage is his team honors Neuer in 2014, with the team winning the League Championship, domestic Cup and the World Cup. Ronaldo only champions that honor, and his Portugal team was in the World Cup of Neuer Germany national team beaten up.

Indeed, Ronaldo scored in the 2014 countless, but draw a comparison between Ronaldo's goal and Manuel Neuer, this is obviously an unfair contest. Since you can goals, so why not compare save at all? If that happens then what would Earl undoubtedly occupies a huge advantage. Germany newspaper Bild has spared no effort on the website for the Connaught Raz momentum, said Neuer 2014 FIFA Golden Ball award the final three are uniquely qualified to list players who won a Golden Globe Award. After Manuel Neuer will be followed in 1991, Matthaeus, second German to won a Golden Globe Award, and the first winning goalkeeper! Click Here

Back to top Go down
Neuer won the Golden Ball by qieheli de media: Ronaldo Messi lack of honor
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» LA golden demons
» Golden Bee
» Golden Bee
» 15.03.2012 Golden evening light
» Wanted: Black Widow or Golden Bee

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Electrolounge :: Feedback-
Jump to: